Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jboat5037

26 year old woman | Riverton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh!

In her own words

My friends say I'm funny, smart, and charming. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm looking for a genuine person who is laid back like me and doesn't take life too seriously on the day to day. They have to be driven and working towards a goal even if all that means is enjoying life to the fullest. I'm in school right now, pursuing a PhD in criminology so I need someone who is flexible because my schedule fluctuates. The two most important things to me are my family and friends. I come from a big family who is supportive, loving, and bitterly sarcastic. The guy I hang out with needs to be able to take a joke and dish it right back. I played D3 soccer during undergrad for a few years and was an assistant coach at my old high school for the varsity girls' soccer team. I really enjoyed it and was fortunate enough to get to help when both my sisters were on the team. I have a chocolate lab, Boomer, who is huge for a lab but completely lovable and a softy. I'm a foodie who loves to cook, especially new recipes I get on food network. My favorite color is blue and chocolate ice cream always wins! I hope to meet someone nice, kind, caring, and above all funny. I'm open to the possibilities in life including meeting someone and seeing where it goes.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Philly, Ocean City, Cherry Hill, Newark, DE, London, San Francisco

Favorite things

Jane Austen is my favorite author. I love The Following, Criminal Minds, The Mindy Project, New Girl, and the Walking Dead. I'm a foodie and enjoy all types of cuisine. My favorite is Korean, especially if it was made by my grandmother.

For fun

soccer, movies, travel, cooking, anything outside, relaxing, hanging with my family, going to museums and plays, reading, etc.

Last read

Food Network Magazine (and a bunch of school readings about crime, gender, etc.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I recently earned my MA in criminal justice and I'm currently pursuing a PhD in criminology.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree