
mahost

28 year old woman | Westcliffe, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Salida, Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
drink the wild air!

In her own words

Ive recently relocated from SF to rural colorado and, no joke, traded in my michael kors heels for sorel boots, have given up starbucks (because there isn't one within 100 miles), now wait for the sunset to start at 6 instead of the news, and have become completely okay with coming face to face with bears, elk, hunters, and mountain lions on my trail runs. I also spend a lot of time with retired search and rescue folks climbing in the sangres, and might sometimes relish in my new-found rural-ness by riding an atv whilst drinking miller high life. DISCLAIMER: 1. If I see an injured or abandoned animal, I will bring it home and save it...non-negotiable 2. I love belgium beer 3. Being thoughtful is way more important than being fancy, and I'll take a homemade card over an expensive dinner any day! 4. I love Bob Dylan but am suspicious of other people who love Bob Dylan 5. I dont have and don't want a smart phone..weird I know! 6. Since I've relocated to CO, my favorite activities are quickly becoming a. running the rainbow trail with the antelope, and foxes, and deer! b. snow shoeing in the meadow behind my house and soon-to-be xc skiing, and c. swimming in the south colony lakes - google them! amazing! Recently moved to CO and looking for other people interested in land and water conservation and climbing in the sangres!! my zip code is messed on here and it wont let me change it, but if you're in the wet mountain valley, on the eastern side of the sangres, or near salida, heeey!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love big dogs! Bernese mountain dogs or any kind of husky/australian shepherd are my faves. I want to get a dog this year to go adventuring with me!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

south africa, yosemite, montana, costa rica

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

running and playing outside! love horses and dogs.

For fun

Rockclimb, hike, paint, be creative, be with friends

Last read

Breaking Trail, about mountaineering. I like books about adventures like climbing and diving, and also like political philosphy books and biographies. I love to read, but really only do it on my commute to work or just before bed...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a land trust in the wet mountain valley. My focus is on water conservation and using conservation easements as a tool to preserve and protect water resources. I could go on about this for hours... :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree