
C4dispatcha

45 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
Keeping an open mind...

In her own words

I thought I'd be open-minded at the urging of some friends that have been lucky on this site. Basically I'd like to meet people outside of my inner circle of friends/coworkers. I'll try to keep this short and sweet. I'm easy going, somewhat intelligent (I think, lol), and have quite the dry sense of humor. On that note, those that are easily offended or don't appreciate sarcasm will not like me, trust me. ;) I joke around a lot but I'm not mean-spirited and don't try to hurt anybody... My friends would describe me as kind and loyal with a sharp wit. Some of my interests include cooking (all different types of ethnic cuisines, spicy = good!), traveling anywhere and everywhere, hiking, snowboarding, Scrabble, wine tasting, blah, blah, blah too many things to list here! Politically, I'd have to say my views are closest to libertarian. Seems most people on here are die-hard liberals. Oh well, too bad, maybe I can convince you otherwise? Lol I'll be honest here, I do work crazy hours which can be frustrating for some people. I work most Fri and Sat nights but I have Sun-Mon-Tues off. Ideally I'll meet someone who is kind, smart and definitely has a great sense of humor. Feel free to send message if you want to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Ideal match would have to love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Sebastian, Spain (lived here for study abroad program), Venice, Santorini, Paris....Love Mexico, took cooking class in Cuernavaca, it was amazing... US spots would be NYC, Lake Tahoe, Whitefish (Montana), Denver, and of course SF.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Music: l pretty much like all kinds of music, except I never really got into country... Johnny Cash gets a pass, though :). Last concerts: Rob Zombie, Soundgarden/Nine Inch Nails. Comedians: Anthony Jeselnik, Brian Regan, Daniel Tosh, Amy Schumer...

For fun

Cooking, traveling, snowboarding, hiking, relaxing on the beach (although I really want to learn how to surf!), reading, camping, wine tasting, etc.... I'm an A's and Raiders fan, but l love going to Giants games as well. Sharks fan, too!

Last read

Um, let's see... Some favorites: Man's Search for Meaning, Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Freakonomics, Fraud by Rakoff, DaVinci Code, David Sedaris, Michael Ian Black, various true crime books, foreign language books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral