Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NattieD3

32 year old woman | Newbury, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gentlemen - behold! Profile pics free of duck lips! You are welcome :0)

In her own words

I'm just a small-town girl, living in a lonely world. Unfortunately, no midnight trains, or any trains at all, run through this part of Ohio. And thus began the search through online dating services. Laughing is my favorite. I believe that it's nature's antidepressant, and I love when people are able to see the humor in everyday situations. I do have a serious and sensitive side and I call on it when needed, though. I'm also a big community theatre geek - it's another great way to get out those repressed emotions. Some other likes: live sporting events (I may not understand them, but I'm willing to lose my voice cheering on the home team), karaoke (after a drink or two), complicated coffee drinks (have you TRIED a black and white mocha? UhMazing), and profiles that DON'T include a guy shirtless in front of the mirror with his camera. I worked on cruise ships for 2 years, which was amazing. I've been through the Mediterranean and the Baltic and who knows where. While it was a fantastic experience, the hours eventually burned me out. I've still got the traveling bug, but I'd like to go and enjoy the place I'm at, without having to worry about being back to the ship on time to run a Singles Mingle or Basketball Toss. Because I've worked on ships and am involved with theatre, people naturally assume that I'm a big people person. Well, I am, at least when it comes to groups of strangers. But when I'm one-on-one with people, I tend to stick to the side a little more at first. But rest assured, the personality starts coming out once the conversation gets going. For now, I work the front desk at a chiropractic office - not really what I had in mind when I graduated college, but then again, I don't really know what I ever had in mind. It's just another stop in life, and with any luck (and a little more motivation to search that ever-decreasing job market), I'll find something more up my alley. As far as what I'm looking for? I guess... Someone who is able to communicate, and who also has a great sense of humor, for sure. Someone who can teach me about something - anything. Football, or politics, or why Pauly Shore really isn't as funny as I think he is... someone who can appreciate a home-cooked meal and quality time watching tv, as well as going out to a restaurant and going to a concert or game or movie... I don't have a full-blown list of Must-Haves - I guess I just always thought that if it works, it works, and if it doesn't, it doesn't. If you want to know more, please ask! I'm pretty nice :0)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My cat, Baxter, is pretty frickin' awesome. But I promise, I'm not a nutso cat-lady who dresses her cat up in clothes and poses them for pics. At least not yet...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I pretty much live in BFE of Cleveland, so there aren't many hotspots around. I'll meet some friends out in Willoughby and Columbus every once in a while.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I'm really into anything funny as far as TV and movies go - The Hangover, Family Guy, The Office... just to name a few. My musical tastes are very eclectic - I listen to a lot of different artists.

For fun

I love catching movies and plays and walking through museums - generally more relaxing stuff. But I also love the chance to do something that gets the blood flowing! I do a little kayaking, and am always looking for new stuff to do...

Last read

Reading is one of my favorite things to do! I flip flop between easy reads and ones that make you do a little brain work. Last read was a book by Roald Dahl called "Henry Sugar" and simultaneously a script for a play called, "Veronica's Room".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently working as a receptionist at a chiropractor office, but always on the hunt for the next best thing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference