
scb5576

37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just met you. And this is crazy.

In his own words

A little bit about me.... First off, online dating makes me a little nervous. But I did find my apartment online. And that has worked out quite well. So.... I was born and raised in the South. I like to think I'm grounded and have a great perspective on life as a result of growing up in a diverse environment. Most people say I don't have a Southern accent (but I'll admit that it sneaks out a bit after a drink or two). I have a wonderful family which I am very close with. I don't get to see them as much as I'd like or as much as my parents would like. I'm a totally fun-loving person. I enjoy outings with friends (I'm fortunate to have a terrific group of friends in NYC). I'm comfortable at black tie event or at a dive bar. I love sporting events, concerts, Broadway shows, museums (although I admit the Guggenheim is my favorite because its just small enough that it ends when it starts to get old). I absolutely love NYC. I see myself here for a long time. I love traveling and adventure. I've scuba dived on the Great Barrier Reef, climbed the Great Wall of China, run with the bulls in Pamplona, Spain and have literally circled the globe on one long vacation. I love being outdoors and being active. I exercise to stay fit and to unwind after a long day. I work very hard and am career driven. I have very specific ambitions and am motivated to attain my goals. That said, I know when to turn it off and do not take myself too seriously. The one thing in my life that I'm most proud of is that I've been a groomsman or best man in 17 weddings. The reason this is important to me is that this fact affirms that I have been a good friend to others that will do anything for those I care about. I'm looking for someone who is kind, fun and adventurous. A pretty smile that comes out a lot goes a long way with me. I want to share all of life's experiences with someone that appreciates the good times, learns from the bad times and who pushes me to be a better person all of the time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The most exciting thing about a favorite place is discovering it. I love traveling and exploring the world. Some favorites inlcude Cinque Terre, San Pedro, Shanghai, all of Spain, the list could go on but that character count is winding down.

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love spending time with friends. Whether it be dinner, drinks, watching the game or a movie, spending time with my closest friends is important to me. I enjoy exercising at the gym and running to maintain a healthy lifestyle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in investment management (hedge funds more specifically).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral