
InspiringLadyLov

51 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People describe me as loving, generous, hard...

In her own words

People describe me as loving, generous, hard working, open-minded, accomplished, and resilient. Family is very important to me. I have a young son and close immediate family. Important traits to have in common are a stable financial and career situation, spending free time together with and without my son, sharing Christian faith, and openness/honesty/faithfulness. In my free time, I enjoy working out getting outdoors - especially hiking and anywhere near the mountains and ocean, entertaining/organizing get-togethers, trying new restaurants, spending time with good friends, or enjoying an evening at home watching a good movie...though lately those have been G-rated. I like to stay busy and the Bay Area provides so many opportunities -it's far more fun with the right companion though! I am attracted to men who are accomplished, more extroverted than introverted, educated and quick-witted, mature, have a good sense of humor, playful, like to hold hands and kiss, patient/flexible, active, excellent communicators and have a history of being faithful. Obviously, a man who is great with kids and really enjoys spending time with them is a huge plus. Looking forward to meeting you...hoping you will be the love of my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a large, beautiful, and very rambunctious 18 month old male Maine Coon "kitten"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Los Gatos creek trail, Union Square, Whole Foods, my backyard, Heavenly Valley, Natural Bridges, Cabo, Farmers Market at the Ferry Building.

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I love exercising outdoors - so many fantastic hiking trails in the Bay Area. Love the wine country...Napa, Sonoma, even Santa Cruz Mountains. A roaring fireplace, romantic comedies, warm oceans, Mad Men, Tuscan decor, overnights in San Francisco

For fun

Entertaining, spending time with my son, networking, exercising, family, travel, reading, dancing, wine tasting, some board games, dinner with good friends, connecting people.

Last read

Happy for No Reason, The Birth Order Book (in process), Bringing up Bebe (in process).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I program manage the integration of acquired companies (Mergers & Acquisitions Integration)
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergraduate degree - San Jose State University Graduate degree - Santa Clara University