
psualum73

39 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WE ARE!...going to be the best thing that ever happened to each other:)

In her own words

Hey! Ok, first off I need to say I've had my fill of flakes and emotionally unavailable guys. Full, chock full:) So if you've got your big boy pants on and are ready to meet a down to earth, honest, FUN, resilient lady, step on up. I am a fun-loving, upbeat person who surrounds herself with positive people and loves to laugh, I have even been told my laugh is infectious. I can be very animated, so if you have a great energy and sense of humor we should chat. I'm also a huge movie buff and if you're up for the challenge we could probably go head to head trading lines! Being family oriented and coming from a close, crazy fun family, I am looking to find someone who values these ties as well. I'm a middle child and that's helped me become an empathetic person to all those around me. That trait comes in to play in my work as a school counselor. I want to find someone who is secure in himself and pursues what he wants in life. I'm fiercely loyal and have a tendency to tell it like it is, so yeah I will tell you if you have food in your teeth. I believe that we can never stop learning and growing. So someone who is looking to get the most out of each day is appealing to me. I want someone to join me in the challenges life offers. My experiences have taught me that each day is a gift and I'm seeking someone who can appreciate simple, everyday pleasures. An enjoyable evening for me would involve kicking back with a glass of wine, listening to live music while still being able to enjoy conversation. When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and watching a scary movie (any suggestions?). However, I am always up for pursuing new and exciting experiences. If you're up for a fun night of easy conversation and some laughs, let's talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food and a big ambition of mine is to visit Italy. My favorite place to vacation so far has been Galway in Ireland. The people were friendly and the sights breath-taking.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love spending time with family and friends. I have eclectic taste in music that depends on my mood. I love to travel and plan to do more. I enjoy watching The Following, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead. I also love horror movies.

For fun

I enjoy going to see live bands and hanging at local pubs. Game nights with family and friends are never disappointing, but I can also be up for a night of socializing and dancing.

Last read

I just finished the book Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn. Such a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a school counselor with students ranging in age from kindergarten to the twelfth grade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral