

28 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have lived all over the country but my roots...

In his own words

I have lived all over the country but my roots are from the Midwest. I hold those Midwestern values of God, family, country very close. I am a type-A personality but let the small things go and can laugh at any situation (. I have a sarcastic sense of humor with whit mixed in. I have a small group of friends of which I am extremely loyal to. San Diego is a great place for the active outdoor activities I enjoy most, you know, the hiking, rock climbing, scuba diving, or just enjoying time on the beach. I am pretty athletic and even more competitive, even if it is a round of putt-putt, you're going to have to fight to win (if you beat me at a game, it isn't because I "let" you). Although I enjoy going out from time to time, I don't think I'm going to meet the one at a bar. I am looking for someone who has lived life a bit, knows what she wants, and is independent. I am looking for someone who has the same maturity and drive as me, with the biggest qualities of integrity and loyalty. The relationships I have with my coworkers is unique to the community I am in, and would need to whoever I'm with to understand that. A woman who is athletic and competitive is always a plus. I think that in a relationship you should be a better person by being with them and vice versa. I am physically, emotionally, and financially stable and am looking for the same. A woman with a good sense of humor is also a plus (happiness is a choice, not a product of circumstance). Looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Coronado, PB if I am with the right company, downtown have all been good times.

Favorite things

Grilling out with friends having a good time, going to the beach, traveling, anything outdoors.

For fun

Anything with good people. Hang out at the beach, frisbee golf, hiking, camping, swap meet (suprisingly fun)

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Public Administration from the University of Arizona.