
OutdorphinJunkie

54 year old man | Signal Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 15 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Batteries Included - No Assembly Required

In his own words

I love the outdoors. Fly fishing is I'm sure what heaven must be like. I completed my first Ironman in 2009 and the Long Beach Marathon in 2010, which qualified me for the Boston Marathon and the New York Marathon. So, now that I've done the Boston Marathon, I'm looking forward to the NY Marathon some time. I was there last year, but of course, it was canceled. Still was a great time to be there, though. This year, I completed my second Ironman in Coeur d' Alene, Idaho in June. I'm balancing my love of fishing with fitness. I know everybody says how great their kids are, but I really have great kids. They're older, of course, but if I never did or do any other thing right in this world I know I've contributed to betterment of society by the 3 that call me Dad. This is a relationship I have nurtured and it is one that I look forward to for the rest of my life. You have a great laugh and use it often, prefer a gentleman to open your door for you, and enjoy travel, spontaneity and passionate kisses. You're happy with your life but looking forward to sharing it with somebody. We'll have some interests in common and some separate. Maintaining some level of fitness will be included on your list of priorities. We'll fit nicely together, enjoy each others' company and travel well together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Not "Cats", Cat. Just one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my travelling has been to sporting destinations, like Canada, Alaska and Mexico on fishing trips. I want to take trips to somewhere warm and exotic - great beaches and nightlife. Greece, Italy and Viet Nam are on my list.

Favorite things

Sushi. Dancing. Spontaneity. Reading. Scrabble. Catnaps. Hangin' with my family. Movies on DVD. Espionage Novels. Fly fishing. Fly tying. Camping. Backpacking.

For fun

Being with my kids, hiking, fly fishing, triathlons and training. Being in a room full of friends and loved ones.

Last read

I love books by Nelson DeMille. His characters are cool and have a fabulous, sarcastic sense of humor. I read Lance Armstrong's bio and it really had an impact on me. I've also been heavily influenced by Ekhart Tolle's, The Power of Now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a project manager for a large air conditioning company. I travel occasionally around CA and have a flexible schedule. I have a great job.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference