
jz4254

50 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
I think you really need to have a sense of...

In his own words

I think you really need to have a sense of humor in this world. Especially if you're divorcing. Middle age with younger kids. Because if you don't laugh!! You're going to have some serious issue's. That being said. I try to keep mine to a minimum! I have a house that I've done a lot of work on. I'm handy enough, determined. I wouldn't say it's my forte! I'm a very good Salesman. Self Employed! Has it's drawbacks and benefits.For the most part it's good! I'm a good father, good man. I'd like to think I've most definitely learned from my mistakes. I don't look my age. I quit smoking 3-4 months ago, cold turkey. I wouldn't say it was easy but I got it done! Happy about that. I'd rather meet in person than email constantly. You can learn a lot about someone face to face. It's really the only way. I'm pretty lucky in life. It's why I'm on here! You never know.... So if you'd like to get out for a drink. Then drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is the best! doesn't shed. Friendly and keeps an eye on things!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mother's downtown! Coles, Corner Bars. Vacations in the Southeast! Cancun! Any Patio Bar in the summer!

College

Erie Community College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Steak, Lobster Bisque. Spaghetti and Meatballs. Free time! A real good movie! Great Book! Laughing so hard your stomach hurts, tears in your eyes! A good hard run !! Meeting a woman where everything just cliques! Naturally!

For fun

I like to take my Kids Camping, Fishing. Take them to their football, Baseball games. Lotta fun Getting out with Friends on the weekends. Watching the Bills , Sabres

Last read

Michael Connelly -Echo Park- I read every chance I can!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Manufacturer's Rep. Industrial Sales for 15 years. Working on a couple other Business Start-ups that only time will tell! Related to my field. I travel 300-500 miles from this area on average.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish, little german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I should probably start going to Church more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. Joe's for High School. Erie Community for Criminal Justice, Attended UB