

32 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a big believer in dreaming big and going...

In his own words

I'm a big believer in dreaming big and going for it. I take that approach every regrets! The world most of us are lucky to live in has so much potential, I choose to focus on capturing that instead of finding reasons not to live life. I try for self else can you stay grounded in LA? Ok the non zen stuff....I love ice hockey (watching / playing), the LA Kings, USC football, big dogs, working out and trying new restaurants all over LA. When I get on a plane, I head to NYC for work or a country that I love to visit (was recently in Hong Kong, India and Japan). Everyone in my family / friends circle loves being sarcastic and at the same time we are some of the most warm and genuine people you could meet (so I have been told). I'm looking for a relationship that can lead to something more, if there is a spark plus shared values. A woman that is emotionally available, that can communicate and has self confidence and passion(s) in her life that drive her to greater heights...are all turn-ons and necessities! I don't have time for drama....I've outgrown that phase. My family likes to have FUN so a dose of sarcasm is needed. If you work out or exercise I would love to do it with you. Lastly, I find people that have empathy, the passion and desire to try and make a difference in the world for the better, the people I relate to and am most attracted. Good luck!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have had dogs and love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

India, Tokyo (my fav city), NYC (lived there for 4 years), San Fran and the Staples Center watching LA Kings hockey.

Favorite things

Watching Stanley Cup playoff hockey is exhilarating. Have you seen how guys lay it all out there to win? I've loved the LA Kings since I was 6. Other things: USC football, Japanese food, big dogs, traveling in Asia, early Saturday AM runs

Last read

Brave New World by Aldous Huxley and Positive Intelligence by Shirzad Chamine. Both were insightful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a hedge fund and I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not very religious, but can see it becoming more important to me later in life. While I respect all beliefs, I want my children to know about mine and need my partner to be ok with that.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree