Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

frank_77

36 year old man | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hey ;-)

In his own words

Well here goes nothing :). I would read my whole profile before you take off. The first part is meant to be humorous but is still true. The second part tells a little bit more about me. I am the real life build a bear stuffed with a big heart, lots of love, that snuggles like newborn puppy. I am a robust cup of coffee on a cold day with a full flavor, strong and sweet naturally. I am a full meal with 2 Cups of C. Tatum, side of chivalry, sprinkled with a little bad boy spice, and served up with a smile. I am a glass of wine and guitar pick'n on the back porch under the stars next to a campfire. Hahaha! ;) My friends would describe me as the guy that has the best heart, always there, great sense of humor, and just plain old fun. I can have a serious conversation or just hang out and crack jokes. I am an entrepreneurial spirit and have owned 3 businesses in Lexington, KY. I am grateful for my family and friends. Especially my Father who was a huge influence on me growing up. He was a disabled vet that never complained and always treated people with love. I enjoy getting out and doing stuff but also like a movie day at the house. I just installed a cinema room here at my house and I love it! I enjoy a good sense of humor from a lady especially when I am caught off guard by a comment. I would say that I am looking for a relationship that adds some value to my life. Someone I actually look forward to hanging out with but is not attached at the hip. Don't let the fact that I got a divorce scare you. I am faithful, honest, caring, and stayed around long enough to raise her son. He goes to college at UK and I am proud of him. He calls sometimes to get my opinions on things but she is totally out of the picture. I am passionate about helping people achieve more than they thought possible with their lives. I guess a successful life is one that is lived with few regrets.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little Shih Tzu named Kobe. He is a cute little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled many places. One of my favorites was a trip to Bolivia where I was able to help some of the kids in the orphanages there. Straight vacation favorite would have to be Dominican Republic.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I like "The Voice" and am into all sorts of music. I have grown up around music. My father was a radio DJ and I have played guitar for a long time. I like almost all music like old school rock, RandB, Funk, little country, blues, and some classical

For fun

Boating, fishing, camping, playing guitar, golfing, and trying new things!!!

Last read

Bible, Bassmaster, Treatment Protocol Shallow Osteochondral Defects, and Strength Ball Training...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with a Doctor. I help him implement his therapeutic exercise protocols and assist in marketing. I also personally train the general public primarily for weight loss but I also train athletes for sports performance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part German, Native American, and some other stuff too I just haven't looked into my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to U of L for Pre-PT and transferred to UK for Kenis. UK was definitely my favorite. While I was at UK I was a student assistant strength coach for UK Basketball and later became Director of Training. Great experiences.