
chip9981

47 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles of Sun City, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi....

In his own words

Well, where do ya start with these things?...I feel like im at an interview,wierd. I have never done this before but here it goes...I enjoy spending time with my 10yr old daughter...at least as much as possible. It never seems we have enough time for anything these days. She means the world to me...I just got out of a 4yr relationship where my partner had 3 boys...I loved them but didnt always agree with the way they were brought up "lazy" I am not opposed to dating someone with children, but i feel that kids need a solid foundation or structure if you would...flying by the seat of your pants has its drawbacks...Yaaaa.....If i were able to have my own "cable show" I would call it the "Manner Channel"...During my show i would help educate the people of this lovely planet how to get along and build some much needed Moral Fiber...Something it seems this particular country has been lacking for quite some time now....Anyway...I am not a very political person,...I like most sports...except maybe soccer...not enough scoring and they act like babies when they get kicked...I would rather go to a baseball or football game than watch it on TV....I like dancing..going to movies...dinner...I love to cook...I go to the gym 2-3 days a week...I perfer people who do what they say they are going to do...Life is to short to procrastinate..I enjoy my career especially since it involves helping others...I wish more people would...I think things would be alot better if we all did...I would love to find my best friend...someone i can tell everything and anything...strong values and good character is a must...that should go without saying....after reading several profiles it sure seems that everyone on here is looking for similiar qualities...if that's the case this should'nt be too difficult...lol...I love to laugh and make others do the same...Im not satisified unless i make at least myself or others laugh everyday...it keeps me sane...I hope everyone on this site finds their "Soulmate"...I would like to find mine...good luck to you all....P.S...If you have a ton of baggage or not ready to get involved with someone...please don't reach out to me...not looking for a falky person.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I spent almost every weekend growing up on my grandparents farm in upstate New York.They raised Horses...We had every animal under the sun..cats...dogs..chickens..ya...we loved them so much, sometimes we invited them "for dinner"...guest of honor..:

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If i do go out to have a drink...I perfer places that have character....not characters...If ya know what i mean...Clubs can be fun for the right reasons...aka...dancing...but not to have good conversation...i like the "Hole in the Wall" kinda places

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love football season...either going to the game or hanging out at my favorite places...Just taking a drive to somewhere i have never been...BEING POLITE TO OTHER PEOPLE!...Soooo many people dont do that....Going to the movies with my daughter...

For fun

love spending time with my "bean" daughter savannah, and the rest of my family. football games, baseball, and any other activity that involves the outdoors...fishing, swimming, and just relaxing by the pool...movies, dinner, and love to cook

Last read

The last book i read was Three Feet From Gold...and now im just finishing The Way of the Superior Man...and next is The Power of Now...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college