

37 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes

In her own words

I didn't realize I would ever have to type this, but I have been told MANY times that when someone looks at my pics that they assume I would never date anyone outside of my ethnicity. Not true. I am an equal opportunity dater. :) Now that that's out of the way... I like to go to the gym, but I don't need to live there. I like most kinds of music and love to listen to live music. I grew up listening to mostly country and now RB is my favorite. I'm also an adrenaline junkie so the taller the roller coaster the better :) I love to go out and get all dressed up in my stilettos, but I can be just as happy staying at home making dinner and watching a movie. I do love to travel (mostly to warm locations) and trying new foods (but steak is my true love.) Most meals I eat consist of meat of some sort. :) I'm a straight forward kind of girl so here's what I want in a man and they are deal breakers for me: 1. A Christian that goes to church or is willing to go to church more than just on holidays (I'm no holy roller, but it's important to me and I want someone to share it with) 2. Non-smoker (a cigar every now and then wouldn't be a problem) 3. NO drugs 4. Someone who enjoys fitness ( I'm not looking for a body builder or a health nut, but exercising and "trying" to eat healthier are important to me) If you just read those 4 things and you're good, then the rest is easy: someone who is extremely honest, but knows how to say it tactfully, someone who still believes in good old fashion manners like opening a door, and being on time. Traffic happens and I can handle that, but if you are consistently late then it tells me you don't value other people's time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I go walking/ hiking, want to learn how to salsa, travel, and love roller coasters. I just like to try new things.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I would like to be with someone who is interested in attending church services more than just when a holiday comes around.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference