
rja1024

58 year old man | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want my partner to be my best friend,...

In his own words

I want my partner to be my best friend, someone that I can trust, have open communication with, and someone to share the good and the bad. I want to have someone to travel with. Do you like cruises, Vegas, and possibly camping in an RV (not roughing it)? I also like to take long weekends and take in Keeneland, Gatlinburg, Cumberland. I love to grill, fish, dine out, hang out with friends. I have three grown boys,so no need for a babysitter. Lol I have great sense of humor and like to have a good time. I'm looking for a friend and someone to travel with and maybe it turns into something more. I'm told in person I look and act 10 years younger than I am. I'm DEBIT FREE and have a great job. I plan on retiring from my current job in 2 years, so I can be flexible to moving. Much more to know about me but let's talk or have a drink and discuss the rest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Love my dog but don't leave food out or he will get it. He once ate over 1.5 pounds of bacon in like 5 seconds when I left the room for less than 30 seconds. Lol

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love anything spontanious. Like to travel. Still would like to visit the North East US and Europe. Love St Maarten and St Thomas.I have been on several cruises and love them. Nashville is a great time. I like to go to Vegas once a year.

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I love contemporary country and classic rock. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do enjoy The Walking Dead, Modern Family, True Blood, Breaking Bad, House of Cards and Orange is the Black.

For fun

Walking, golf, fish, hunt, riding my motorcycle, travel, grilling and occasionally going to a casino . Go to a Reds game (season ticket holder), Camping (not roughing it)...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in Pharmacutical sales for over 20 years and I love it most days.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Northern Kentucky University with a BS in Marketing.