
davidjk87

27 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm easy going, easy to get along with, loving, more of a listener, good sense of humor, active.

In his own words

Well, lets see here,first of all im not looking to "hook up" as its put these days so if thats all you are interested in move on. My parents read bible stories to me as a kid and we would always go to church on sundays, and all that fun stuff. God has played an important role in my upbringing. I do drink but to be perfectly honest, I wont be the one getting hammered at a party. Instead I will most likely be the designated driver who looks after everyone. All my friends say im shy at first but that after I get to know you I become extremely outgoing. I have a good sense of humor, I smile and laugh a lot. I treat everyone the way I would like to be treated and I do my best to make the person I am with happy. I am a family oriented person and I tend to spend the holidays surrounded by family. I like taking road trips and I try to make one almost every year. I love animals and I have not really evey found one that i don't get along with. I'm not very interested in leaving the united states, other than to go to the caribbean or a beach of some sort. Although I would really like to see Paris one day. I like my job working at a gym and it definitely has its perks. That being said, I am currently in the process of joining the Air National Guard. Feel free to ask me about that when we talk if you want to know more.I am an easy going guy and I am willing to try new things outside my typical box, within reason. The whole clubbing and bar hopping thing just is not my thing, I can go there with a date, but its difficult for me to be myself there. I am looking for a woman who just likes me for who I am. I want a woman who makes me want to be a better person and who makes me a better person just by being around them. A relationship should be a 2 way street, not a freeway and a bike path, and what I mean by that is both people have to work at it to make things work and both have to contribute equally for the most part. Also im a cuddler, so i hope you are into cuddling. :-) If you are interested in talking to me via email or in person send me a wink and i will respond to it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

my dad has 2 cats, one is kinda mine, he comes running when i call him and he only lets me hold him out of everyone in my family so like i said kinda my cat kinda not. (thats in colorado though)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dont really hang out at any local hot spots, if i go out its to a friends house to play games or whatever or movies. I go to all kinds of movies, chick flicks, comedy, drama, thriller, horror, action, scifi, musical movies.

College

Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

favorite music, trance / techno, instrumental, hip hop, latest hits i guess. Tv shows, Bones, House, Stargate, Smallville. Foods, well i like pretty much all vegetables and fruits,meat. Romance, cuddling* hand-holding, hugs, walking and talking.

For fun

I like to go to movies, hang out with friends, six flags magic mountain, some video games, light hiking, walking and talking, some mini golfing, bowling, going out for ice cream, and open to other things.

Last read

Harry Potter series for the 3rd time ish, i just enjoy them, the shack, pretty much whatever my older brother recomends ill read. Or if i hear a book was really good by someone i trust ill read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the night manager at the gym i work at.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Christian but haven't really found a home church yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to RCC for a year, but it was not for me at the time. I plan on going back to college once in the ANG to get my bachelors so i can become an officer.