
jlong80

34 year old man | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Mount Pleasant, SC

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No mirror pics on this page ;)

In his own words

Don't let the tattoos fool you. I do have an education, professional job, and great manners. Also, I know the difference between your, you're, they're, there, and their ;) ABOUT ME: - Just moved back to the upstate after living several different places in for a few years. - Clemson University alum - Career driven, honest, humble, caring, and a loyal person - I love my family. - I'm always up for new and exciting things to do, but I have no problem staying in and watching a movie. - I am really 6'2" - I'm a punctual person. - I will never turn down a back massage - I love to laugh and just have a good time. - I'll greet you with a hug. - I'm very appreciative. - I love dogs and I'm not really a cat person - I love my flip flops ABOUT HER: - Someone that is single, of course. - Someone looking for a relationship. Not into playing games. - Someone who is caring and thoughtful. - Someone that has an education and a job - Has manners (a thank you for once wouldn't kill anyone ) - Someone that has a personality - Someone that is driven and has goals. - Nice teeth. Funny but true - MUST NOT have a kid. I'm not trying to be rude about that though. I respect all the single parents out there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all dogs. I would have one at my house except for the fact that I'm on the go a lot, and I just don't want to neglect my "best friend"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as travel destinations. I haven't really had much of an opportunity to travel outside of the country unless you consider taking a cruise, haha. I'd love to go and travel all over the world, but you like to do it with a partner.

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I have a very wide variety of music that I listen too. I enjoy watching almost any sporting event. Movies, exploring the city, a nice relaxing day not doing too much. Things along those lines.

For fun

I like to go hangout with friends, movies, beach, relaxing, etc..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Caucasian with just a hint of Native American in me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral