Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

happychick609

30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and adventure awaits!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as being loyal, goofy and fun to be around. I'm one to bust out singing a song and making up my own words if I don't know what the real ones are and owning my version. I'm very laid back and not one for drama. I love to have fun but know when to be serious. I recently moved back to Sacramento after being gone for 11 years. It's great to be back with my family. They are incredibly supportive and hilarious. I've worked on surrounding myself with friends who are supportive, fun and adventurous. You can usually find me with family or friends eating a delicious home cooked meal or at a local restaurant. The whole craft beer explosion in Sacramento makes me really happy and I'm working on getting a bike so I can bike with my friends to the local breweries. I love to laugh and smile. Its very rare when I don't have a smile plastered across my face. One thing that makes me smile the most is my job. I feel very fortunate to have a job that I enjoy waking up and going to every morning. When I'm not teaching, I love to read a good book, go for a run or watch one of my teams (Giants, Kings, Sac Republic). I also LOVE to cook! I grew up helping make meals and that interest has stayed with me. My next goal is to learn how to cook good Thai and Indian food! I love spontaneity and just going where the day may take me. As far as a future partner, they have to have a sense of humor and can't take life too seriously. Someone who is loyal, honest and enjoys finding all the things that life has to offer. I love to talk so I need someone who can carry on a conversation. Finding someone that enjoys sports would be great! If said man is a Giants fan then even better! A man that is confident and has goals for himself is incredibly attractive to me. Of course I want a man who is there with a good hug and a kiss at the end of the day. If this is you, then send me an email. You never know what could happen!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have the best cat that even people who don't like cats, end up loving him! I'd love to have a dog someday that can go running with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, Giant's games, Bonney Field to watch the Sacramento Republic (Don't know them? Go look em up!), the ocean, my car with the windows rolled down and music playing, wherever family and friends are.

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Singing in my car or in the house. Spending time with friends. Cooking and drinking wine (they go hand in hand, right?). Watching the Sac Republic. Laughing. Waking up and making a spontaneous day trip somewhere.

For fun

Wine tasting, playing volleyball, going to Giants games, driving to the ocean, watching a good movie, meeting up with friends for a drink, taking a day trip to the city, road trips

Last read

After several months, I've finally finished "And the Mountains Echoed" I really enjoyed "Unbroken" I'm even willing to admit that I read and liked all 7 Harry Potter books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral