
beachgarden4two

63 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 58-64 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Harbor of refuge at the end of the day

In his own words

I am a very beachy person. I ""do"" my garden daily and it brings fruit and vegetables into my kitchen and plate. I like being around home, its a comfort zone. I am retired and being a harbor of refuge for my gal at the end of the day is labor of love. I want every potential partner to know up front that , I have herpes. I think it is wise to date within the pool of HSV women. If you think there is a chance or you just want to say hello, I would like to hear from you. I have a financial background as Stockbroker and Realtor. I keep things in order of necessity, casual, simple and avoid ostentatious or expensive lifestyles. I do like a bit of the wild or eccentric as the individuality of people intrigues me. I just like people who are not afraid to break out of the standards we all try and fit within. I like projects that involve tools and have a lot of tools. I do own an commercial auto shop so I still have the auto skill set but it is not a passion, cars are hell at time. I 've been 5000 miles in any direction and my local beach and friends are still the best. My last trip to Cozumel, Tabasco, Chiapas, I wanted to sneak over to Cuba. I like a bit of adventure but avoid the obvious danger of that of which is illegal. Whether its companion, lover, or friend, a bit of compromise and a bit of accommodation makes getting together in the search easier.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any beach suits me fine and I do like nurseries as they are full of growing plants , good vibes and easy going atmosphere. I do get out and about sharing other than my interests. I have even given up interests to keep the relationship tight.

Favorite things

I do like music and enjoy getting out to dance if I can find the right partner. I draw a fine line as I don't like all the bar , drinks and drunks environment yet that is where you can find good music. If you don't dance, I wont be out dancing.

For fun

I do like to attend the beach as it needs my company, those seagulls cant have it all. I walk into my back yard and attend my garden daily which brings solace and food. I am raise 22 varieties of Cherimoyas which is both a hobby and good fruit.

Last read

I read off the internet and mostly of subjects I need for edification.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
I have had several endeavors and jobs from which Iam now retired. Most prestigious was as a stock and commodities broker with Merrill Lynch , Dean Witter and Archer Daniels Midland. I own an auto repair business that is leased out.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish is the largest part, French, Irish , English and a Swiss relative got in too. Mom had Italian friends, one of dads businesses was rented from Asians and I knew some Russians, ONE PLANET MANY PEOPLES.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
We grew up Methodist and church depends on the Ministers message. The people are friendly and honest and for me, I attend mostly to be with my parents, its a good way to visit with them.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I got my education at the stock brokerages and added the stock and commodities license.I also had a real estate license and Insurance license. In college I ran into a wheel chair gal, helped her, and learned, impossible blocks possibilities.