
NuttyRomanTech

48 year old man | Panorama City, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 300 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I had an Indian name, it would be Dances At...

In his own words

If I had an Indian name, it would be Dances At Weddings.... About me: Currently a field engineer, I travel almost every week, with Phoenix, Las Vegas, Northern Cal, San Diego, Denver, SLC, and Honolulu as frequent destinations. I like a scotch that is old enough to order a scotch, microbrewed IPAs, and sweet wines like Rieslings and Moscatos. I am an avid attendee at the Greek, and Hollywood Bowl. (RIP Universal Amphitheater!) I am the smasher of spiders, fixer of faucets, planter of, well, plants. When home, I like to grow veggies and roses in my garden, play my guitar(s), ride up through Angeles Crest, hike around Cahuenga Peak and Lake Hollywood. For TV, its Big Bang Theory, Cosmos, HIMYM, Under the Dome, Castle, The Black List and Archer on the media center, along with Rush, ELO, Richard Cheese, classic rock and cocktail/lounge music. Last few songs learned on guitar: 1985, Stacy's Mom, Alcohol, Cherry Cherry, Hotel California (still working on that solo!), Shelter Me, I'm a Believer. Any requests? Animals like me. Dogs, cats, the squirrels in my trees, the hummingbirds and lizards in my back yard, all think I'm great. That should count for something. I am looking for a woman with a positive attitude. Passionate, affectionate. Someone who likes traveling. (Short to-do list: diving in Hawaii, driving in Australian Outback, Oktoberfest in Munich (UPDATE: DONE!), site seeing in Salzberg (UPDATE: DONE!), four corners tour of the US, hiking the Highlands in Scotland. What's yours?) Someone who wants to explore the nooks and crannies of the city. (OK, probably more nooks than crannies. What exactly is a cranny, anyways?) BTW, I know the words to both verses of "It's a Small World". Just sayin'... Doing my first European tour this summer. Would love to have you along for the next. :) P.S.- Please have more pictures of you than your dog(s) or cat(s). :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I like most animals. Don't get birds, though. :) I mean, I like birds, like the hawks, owls, humming birds, and blue jays in my backyard, but for a pet?? The snuggle and play factor is too low. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here's a few: San Francisco, Las Vegas, San Diego, Hanauma Bay, Phoenix, Waikiki, SLC, San Antonio, Denver. Locally, Cahuenga Peak and Lake Hollywood, Newcomb's Ranch, Rock Store, Saddle Ranch, Griffith Park, Greek Theater, Hollywood Bowl, Egyptian.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music, making friends laugh, Mai Tais @ sunset @ Moana Surfrider, spicy food, aromatic beers, sweet wines, snorkeling with turtles, reading, the way my cat posed, growing veggies, fruit, and roses, business class upgrades.

For fun

I like road trips; concerts, reading; gardening, museums; photography; homebrewing; riding my motorcycle; traveling when not on business

Last read

Heat Wave, Naked Heat, and Frozen Heat by Richard Castle. :) Dan Brown's Inferno. Before that was Ghost Rider by Neil Peart. Plus the latest Wired, Make, Post, TV Technology, Popular Photography, and airline magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I travel (a lot!) around the country, sometimes the world, providing dealer support and product demonstrations for a video equipment manufacturer. Racking up the points and miles. Seriously, I travel almost every week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of Scotch/Hungarian/English ancestry.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't feel that being kind, respectful, and tolerant are qualities that have to come from a deity. If it helps you, though, then I'm happy it works for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral