Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ryka1st

35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you see Cupid, slap that little punk for me, will ya?

In her own words

I've lived in Indy for a little over two years. I love to laugh and experience life to the fullest. I am adventurous and like things that are challenging (...some may say I'm just a tad competitive). Health and fitness are very important to me, so I maintain an active lifestyle. I have danced the majority of my life and it continues to be one of my favorite activities! I love to travel, ski, run, hike, ride horses, and fish. I enjoy relaxing with a book or movie too. I'm a Christian and my faith is central in my life. I am by no means perfect, but I strive to live in a way that honors God and brings love and compassion to people I encounter throughout my life. I am blessed to have a great family, full of love and support. I think it is fair to say that I am picky. I'm not looking for the perfect guy, but better yet, the perfect guy for me. I haven't felt the need to always be in a relationship. I have enjoyed being single and grown as an individual in the process. I am holding out for a guy with the same values and priorities as me, who is confident, honest, charming, active, and loves to laugh (or at least loves to make me laugh). While chemistry and sparks are necessary, I am looking for a relationship based on friendship and trust. I see match as an opportunity to meet interesting people... And who knows, maybe I'll come across my guy somewhere in the mix!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Michigan (Macatawa) Chicago! Other favorite destinations… Ireland, Uganda, Costa Rica, Mexico, Carribean Islands, skiing Colorado Utah, fishing NW Ontario, Outer Banks NC, Naples, Ft. Myers

College

Bethel College, Mishawaka, IN

For fun

concerts, theater, art fairs, museums, 5ks, cooking, painting, drawing, hanging out with girlfriends, spending time with family, taking my dog on a long walk or to the park, eating out… the usual stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Corporate Paralegal and Part-time Fitness Instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic and still attend mass occasionally, but I'm about relationship not religion. I currently attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral