Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Often labeled a sweetheart, but get to know me first to see if you agree.

In her own words

Hello and thanks for reading! A little about me... I'm from Arkansas, but have lived in Orlando for a year and love it. I'm a huge sports fan and this is my favorite time of the year. I enjoy days at the beach, or at Disney. I also like to travel. I caught the running bug after doing a 10 miler. Now training for the half, but no full marathon in my future plans. My friends would describe me as being a good listener, caring, strong, easy-going, and willing to try something. I'm sure they'd add a few other things though. I do tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I like helping others. I'm truly thankful for each extra day I get on this earth. I'm also a lot tougher than I look. I know I'm picky, but that's part of making sure to find the right one! I've been married to my career for seven years. I'm ready to find someone who makes life better, and who I can make his life better. A big key- I need to find a personality which can match mine. My sarcasm is dry and I can be stubborn. Bottom line: I want to find someone who lives each day to the fullest. Someone who laughs, but knows when to be serious. Someone who is up for adventure. Someone who I can come to for support, and who will let me return the favor.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cocoa Beach, Disney, Nashville, Tuscaloosa, Fayetteville, Boston, Dallas, Gatlinburg, New Orleans, Little Rock-area, Razorback games... I could go on


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

I love music, concerts, travel, shopping, cooking/eating, and sports. Some other favorite things: visiting a farmers' market, wine tasting, coffee shops. I'm all about living life, trying new things, not being serious all the time.

For fun

Razorback games, hanging out with friends and family, travel, trying out new adventures, hitting up the beach, going to theme parks, shopping, and decorating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I fall in the journalist category.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference