Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Highland, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hey, gorgeous....", he said to the mirror. Relax, I'm kidding...

In his own words

I am a 39-yr. old, single, 5'9" tall, average build, brown hair and blue eyes with a nice smile. I have never been married, and I do not have any children. I have a college degree (B.S.) and I use it in my line of work, as a construction superintendent. I am originally from the Midwest, but I have lived all over the country. I have been in LV for almost five years. I enjoy sports (both participating and as a spectator) and most outdoor activities, including hiking and skiing. I love to cook. I have an adventurous palate and I enjoy dining in nice restaurants. I enjoy a good bottle of wine or a cold beer. My taste in music varies, but mostly I like singersongwriters, such as dave matthews, jack johnson, david gray, ben harper, amos lee, etc. I even like a little 70's soft rock...please, don't tell anyone. I enjoy traveling and would appreciate it even more with the right person. I have traveled throughout many parts of the US and some abroad. I would like to visit Europe again in the near future. My biggest challenges in regards to traveling are finding the time and the right companion. Weekend getaways and the occasional Vegas "Stay-cation" on The Strip are always options. I am financially secure and responsible. I was raised to be fiscally conservative. I do not feel the need to spend my money on lots of material things. Instead of an expensive car to impress people, I would rather have a reliable car that always gets me where I'm going. That being said, I am not tight with my money and I do not mind spending it on things I find worthwhile and enjoyable. One of my current goals is to get in better shape. I want to be at my healthiest in time for my next birthday (The Big 4-0). And, this goes along with another goal of mine. My next decade will be the best one, yet. I love to laugh and I think you should, too. I have a great sense of humor and a keen wit. I don't take myself too serious, and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I have been known to sometimes laugh until I cry. Lucky for me, my family is hilarious. Unfortunately, they all live in the Midwest, and I miss spending time with them, so I try to make it back to visit as much as possible. We have no drama (ie. agendas, jealousy, spite, etc.) in our family, and I can't understand people that do. In no way is our family perfect, but I feel very fortunate to come from the family I do. Enough about me. Either I have already bored you to sleep or we won't have anything to talk about on our first date. If you think the latter is true, try me. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree