

39 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm not going to lie, I have some reservations about this whole online dating thing but I will always try something once (not to mention that working in the fashion industry isn't really the ideal place to meet straight boys)! In a nutshell I am: intense/busy/fun/warm/silly/serious/over worked/sleep-deprived/tanorexic/athletic/ opinionated/caring/honest. What else can I tell you...I love NYC and have lived here most of my life yet part of me really would love to move to the west coast. I am super close with my family (my 2 sisters are my best-friends). I am a big yogi. I work hard/play hard. I love my friends. I love summer much more than winter. I feel extremely lucky to love what I do. Salty over Sweet any day! I have a 9 year old golden retreiver named Chloe - "must love dogs" What am I looking for? A guy who challenges me mentally, makes me laugh all the time, gets my quirks, makes me want to stay in bed with him all day, is easy on the eyes ;), is OK dating a woman who has a career and actually finds that attractive, will work out with me (maybe even try yoga), will travel with me, a guy who is a "guys guy" and actually likes to watch sports with his friends yet is also a romantic. I realize that this is a laundry list and asks a lot of one person but I'm not in a rush and have faith that there is a match for is too short to settle.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Chloe is a nine year old Golden Retreiver

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I visited Mal Pais in Costa Rica recently and fell in love. I lived abroad in high school and was able to explore a lot of Europe which was amazing. Right now my dream trips are Turkey and Wine tasting in Italy.

Favorite things

TV: Homeland and How to Make it in America are my top 2, Love Californication, Top Chef and The Bachelor is a guilty pleasure Food: Italian, Sushi, Seafood, American, Mexican, pretty much everything... does wine count as a food?

For fun

There are so many things I like to do and not enough time! Traveling is definitely my #1. A few weekly favorites: yoga, reading, spending time with friends, day drinking, running, decorating, exploring new restaurants, sunday times & coffee....

Last read

I am an avid reader... some of my recent favorites: Freedom (anything Jonathan Franzen), Unbroken, Cutting for Stone, Middlesex, The Marriage Plot, American Wife, Portrait of an Addict as a Young Man... and tons and tons of magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a co-owner and designer of a women's contemporary clothing line and a high end outerwear line.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral