
PerJac14

27 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know who I am and I know what I want, but I…

In her own words

I know who I am and I know what I want, but I am just like the next person... figuring it out as I go along. I am not your typical girl, but I am looking for someone who can make me feel special sometimes. I truly care about the people in my life and would do anything for them. I love to travel if I have the means to do so. I enjoy being active and getting out there and doing new things, however, many nights I am happy on my couch with a good show. I recently started a side role as an online health coach running fitness & nutrition challenges and have fallen in love with it. I've been told I have a good head on my shoulders, a big heart and am a little sassy. And would probably describe myself on the sarcastic side. I definitely enjoy a little back and forth banter. :) Looking for someone who is willing to put in a little effort, likes to be challenged, believes in enjoying life, and can handle a girl with a mind of her own... Someone that will lead me when I need to be led, but can follow me and walk beside me too. Life is too short to be anything but happy. "I was born with an enormous need for affection, and a terrible need to give it." - Audrey Hepburn "Beneath the makeup and a smile, I'm just a girl who wishes for the world." -Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just love being on the water... lake, river or I will even take the pool.

Favorite things

I love to eat! Going out to dinner or staying at home cooking if I have time or someone to eat with. I love to be active and enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. I paint and like to be crafty at times. And I suppose theres more if you ask.

For fun

I have a hard time answering this because I like to do a little bit of everything, and I am more apt to being interested in doing something if people I enjoy spending time with are going to be there doing them with me!

Last read

I enjoy reading for leisure or browsing magazines sometimes. I've been reading some personal development books for work lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a Hospitality and Tourism Management degree with a Minor in Business from Grand Valley State University.