
crashadams88352

35 year old woman | Howland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Cortland, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One in five relationships start online? Hmmmm.... lets see.

In her own words

Describe myself? I guess I should tell you I have multiple personality disorder. Haha while I'm mostly kidding, there is some truth to that statement. Most of my life is spent raising my awesome kids. Dance classes, soccer practice, and homework is a daily event in my house and I love it (ok that's a lie. I still dislike homework ). Dinnertime is always entertaining and I usually have half the neighborhood over. I love teaching my kids random things, sharing my love of adventure with them, and showing them that 'experiences and memories' are the most valuable things in the world. I do really love being a mom but I also enjoy my individualality. I'm an independent, adventurous, Drama free girl. I enjoy a lot of different things including traveling (mostly to off the grid places), extreme sports, reading fictional novals, comedy clubs and haunted houses. LOL my dad always jokes that I had kids so I'd always have an excuse to act like one. I guess it might seem silly, but I work hard and my job can kick my butt some times so I destress by playing ...anything. I mostly just like to laugh and enjoy my life. I'm looking for a partner that shares the same love adventure that I do but is still responsible. Someone who likes cooking at home, even if the food turns out inedible, but also enjoys dressing up on an occasion for a night out. I guess I'm looking for a person who can have fun no matter what we're doing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean.

Favorite things

My kids. Chocolate. Pinot noir. Fuzzy socks. Chocolate again. Scary movies. Snow on Christmas day...only. Staying in bed on rainy days. Steak. That about covers it.

For fun

I really enjoy the outdoors. i have a golden retriever that is my hiking buddy. i love anything having to do with water, swimming, scuba diving, skiing. I will read a novel on an occasion and I'm obsessed with American Horror Story

Last read

50 Shades of Grey...LOL couldn't resist the hype



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree