
negritagarcia

35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

First time in this arena so bare with me. I am a very busy profesional and I am new in town. I love my work and therefore I am a happy workaholic. I would love to have a more balanced life and that is why I am giving this online thing a shot. I want a partner in life, someone to laugh with, travel, enjoy good food and basically enjoy life. Life is short so I prefer to enjoy it now and yes, do some planning for the future and probably one day start a family but in the meantime enjoy life and everything that is in it! let's start with conversation over a cup of coffee and we can see from there... I am adding some extra basic info: people have told me I am sometimes a little bit too blunt (I like it though), I do not like games when it comes to a relationship, extra points if you enjoy watching the Formula 1 ;) a great friendship plus good chemistry is the perfect combination I am looking for. I love to laugh, even /especially when things are not that sunny!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love animals, all of them although I am much more of a dog than a cat person. I don't have a pet and would love one but since I work so much I prefer to focus on plants first and see how that goes...jaja! One step at a time ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, rural villages, indigenous communities, places I have never been before, Italy, Paris, Asturias, Mexico. In Miami so far: The Mandolin, delicious!

Favorite things

Bob Marley, Nina Simone, The Beatles, Janis Joplin. Movies: The God Father, Kill Bill, Scarface. TV: Family Guy, Formula 1. Food: new is almost always interesting. A good book with a beer on a hammock in a Caribbean Beac

For fun

travelling, movies, museums, concerts, theatre, excercise, watching important sports games on TV or stadium, the outdoors, read a book by the sea, site seeing, playing tennis, salsa dancing, flamenco dancing, trying new restaurants, car trips

Last read

The Dancing Wu Li Masters by Gary Zukav,The Happiness Myth, The Divine Matrix,The Swamp Too many at the same time and I still have a long list waiting for me..... My next vacation will be focused on reading... by the sea :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director in South Florida for an international organization focused on Social Entrepeneurship
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
with some mix of Middle Eastern and Spanish blood
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied in Paris and Spain. Social Entrepreneurship is my passion.