Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JBSURFS

52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Join me in a healthy lifestyle full of romance, fun, adventures and laughs.

In his own words

I'm an easy going, financially secure homeowner with a stable, solid career. My home is centrally located in San Diego County giving me easy access to all the things I enjoy: surfing, mountain biking, karate, beach volleyball, kayaking and swimming around La Jolla Cove. I like to play and exercise outdoors. I really love being around water - ocean, lake, river or waterfall. I also enjoy the mountains. I love snowboarding in the winter and camping/hiking in the spring or fall. I have a beautiful black lab named Lexy. Lexy was abandoned in New Orleans after hurricane Katrina; I got her through our local humane society and we have been great friends ever since. I enjoy movies in the theater or at home. I like plays, musicals and concerts. I volunteer for several organizations: Life Rolls On – which helps those with spinal cord injuries to get into the surf and ride waves; Special Olympics – I coach track and field, soccer and women's basketball. I also help with their FUNfitness health screenings as a physical therapist; and I volunteer with the Unrecables (a chapter of Disabled Sports USA) helping disabled persons ski down the slopes of Mammoth. Working with each of these organizations brings great joy to my life. My ideal woman is fit and fun enough to splash around in the ocean with me (summer), or snowboard/ski with me (winter), and then engage me in intelligent conversation that night over dinner. I'm looking for someone to share a healthy lifestyle full of romance, fun, adventures and laughs. Finding a partner to share my love for the ocean and mountains is my number one priority, but I also like to grow and I'm always open to pursue new interests, learn new sports or go on new adventures. I don’t sweat the small stuff. If it’s important to you, then it becomes important to me. I have my passions, but I like to live a well-balanced life. I'm a good listener. I believe in honest and open communication. My education, interests, activities and passions make me a well-rounded person with what I believe is a well-balanced life. I exercise on a regular basis to keep myself in excellent shape. I’m looking for someone interested in a long-term relationship. I offer fun, adventure, laughs, a healthy lifestyle, a fit body, intelligent conversation, financial stability, a variety of interests, romance, fidelity and monogamy.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a beautiful black lab named Lexy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love islands in the South Pacific and snow capped mountains. I still need to make it to New Zealand, Patagonia, Alps, Palau.....

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

For fun

My weekends are usually full of mountain biking, surfing (if the waves are decent), ocean swimming, beach volleyball, kayaking and a relaxing evening of grilled fresh fish and veggies with a nice glass of wine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor of physical therapy specializing in orthopedic manual physical therapy. I treat people with musculoskeletal injuries from their neck down to their feet using my hands. I'm a graduate of UCSD, Duke University and a Fellowship program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral