Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wdb22

35 year old man | Belleville, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
proven headline

In his own words

i dont know what to say anymore. im a very nice person who wants to meet another nice person, of the opposite sex. we could be nice, together, perhaps. ...do nice things, make nice things,,maybe see some nice things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

i have 2 boxers. Baleigh and Manny. they are my buddies. they truly have brought sustenance to my life, and the lives of those who know them. i know they're just dogs, but they are tattooed on my soul. i am aware of how gay that sounds, btw.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love being in Colorado (mountains inspire me). a hike thru forrest park w/ B &M is a good day. prefer intimate bars where i can hear my company. im really up for anything, honestly, if im down with my company. you see what i did there?

Favorite things

slushies, hr. long back rubs(which i always reciprocate), a good comedian, new socks, cold side of the pillow(obviously), art, of any kind. i love lazy sundays. trees. plants. flowers. animals. i love tricuits and various other snack crackers.

For fun

i have to create, less i fear insanity. always improving/maintaining my house brings me peace. music has a home in my heart. hanging with good friends and close-knit family. anything outside, on a beautiful day (prferably barefoot)

Last read

the last thing i read was "Last Read:", just to the left of this sentence. lemme tell ya,,it was a real think-piece. the ending left a little to be desired, but overall it was a good read. "invigorating!", says Pat Mcgroin, of the washington post



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i am a self-employed carpenter.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm as Irish as they come, minus the ginger(not that theres anything wrong w/ that, by any means)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i just try and be a good human being. amen.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
2 years, and 1 day of college before i finally realized i hated being in a classroom. i got the grades,,i swear! i guess i failed in patience, though??