
JC4949

40 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I've never been married and don't have...

In his own words

Well I've never been married and don't have any children so I'm sure you're thinking I've got some issues huh ;) The truth is I totally expected to be happily married (with a family) living in good ole Oklahoma with 2.6 kids by now but it just hasn't happened. I moved to Dallas right after college to help a friend start a tech company and race motorcycles. Had I not moved here I would have made a career out of the US Army but opportunity was knocking on my door. Two years turned into 10 plus and I'm still here trying to finish what I've started. In addition I'm still racing motorcycles and expanded my racing overseas to something a bit more challenging (Google "Isle of Man TT" to get an idea) I've also meshed into Texas life quite well and have a ton of friends all over the state. I stay fit, still hit the town and party with friends on occasion, but I'm also a grounded homeowner as well. I’m also bit of a foodie and like trying new restaurants, snow skiing, hitting the lake, road tripping, good country music, (any music really) or an international adventure. I feel like I'm a good mix of old school values coupled with progressive views so if you feel like we've got some things in common lets chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything close to the equator...or the sun I guess ;)

College

University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Spicey food, sand volleyball, road trips, the lake, skiing..etc.

For fun

In my free time I'm either road tripping to visit friends or family, racing motorcycles, biking, at the lake...etc

Last read

The last book I read was pretty private but if you want to know just ask.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked for the same small startup company for about 10 years and I'm hoping for early retirement. Although I've said that for th past 8 years ;) If it happened I'd like to spend some time traveling the world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm part Cherokee Indian and European. Its like Columbus and Pochahontas hooked up I guess.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist and still retain the majority of those bliefs and values. I do, however, have many friends with different religious beliefs than my own.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well about 2 weeks shy of my highschool graduation, my father informed me that I'd be paying my own way through school. After a brief stint in the Army I graduated UCO w/ an IT degree.