
Sexxyboo007

48 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living my Life like it's "Golden".....seeking someone who enjoys doing the same......

In her own words

I am a Realist who believes in living each day in the Now. I love nature and seeing beyond the naked eyed. I'm hoping to meet a man that can capture my heart through stimulating my mind with meaningful and interesting conversations. I am a very kind, gentle, caring, giving and selfless woman who loves taking care of her mate. I have found that men tend to take advantage of that quality rather than allow to enrich their life in time. I love to laugh and enjoy your sense of humor and even share mine although it's a bit dry, I do try to make you smile. I've been told that I have an "old soul" because of my maturity. Many of my friends say it's more like an "open book" as for when you're in my presence, looking into my eyes you are able to see & feel the sincerity and pureness of my heart & spirit. This quality can make for many a broken heart, but I'm still hopeful for that "special love" captivating me completely! I'm a great cook, housekeeper, lover, friend and of course mother! Yes, my son is that "twinkle" in my eyes and the "flutter" in my heart! He is the number one man in my life and nothing or no one comes before him, except of course, God. So, if you're a Man that can accept this aspect of my life, then please continue reading. I am very pleasing to my mate and seek to satisfy him, always. I am a one man's woman and seek only to be with a one woman's man. I'm very selfish in this area! I don't share (not by choice)....thus, I am looking for a HONEST MAN. I love a man that is confident, but not conceded, gentle, loving, caring and compassionate. Personal hygiene is also important to me as for I love for a man to smell pleasantly delicious, the nice men cologne's are a sure turn on for me...save the "rough sweaty smells" for your guy friends... , please...(smile)! I also would like a man that can cook and clean or at least be willing to join me in the kitchen...that could make for a great "get to know each other" bonding time! More than anything, I just would like to meet an honest, truthful and kindhearted man whose not afraid trying new things, meeting new people, eating new foods, listening to new music, etc.... Live a Lot, Laugh and Love even More!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a dog, but most of my friends teasingly say he's " gerbil"! He's a toy yorkie poo and I consider him my "son" also!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Jazz @ Jacks, Bar Louie's @ Northfield

Favorite things

I love Music! I listen to Pandora Radio always! Smooth jazz stations, Love songs are my absolute favorites. Kem radio, Ledisi, Luther Vandross, Leela James, just a few, but I'm very flexible here bc I love all music except heavy metal & hardcore rap

For fun

I LUV football!! I also enjoy movies, theater or at home cuddled with a great guy, fire & moscato, bowling, attempts at video game. Air Hockey is another favorite, however, I get really in to it!

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference