
Javamac100

30 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Work hard to play hard

In his own words

Straight to the point here... If you are looking for an established man with a stable life, stable job, his own home, a few hobbies and interests of his own, who is loyal and trustworthy, then keep on reading. My life is only improving as I move forward. It would be nice to find someone to share it with. Without beating around the bush, I'm interested in someone who's fairly established as well, and in pursuit of her own life goals. Someone who is physically active is a must. I've come a long way in that area and I need someone to share that with. I like running a lot. I have a bicycle but that's my second favorite. The ideal situation is to find someone who: -is also independent -can sit back, relax and enjoy a drink and talk -is free of major insecurities If you want to talk, and have read this far, you'll know to message me instead if liking a picture or winking.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I love big dogs. I hope to get two huskies some day, but that is probably at least a year or two down the road.

Favorite hot spots

Rusty Bucket, Twenty Tap (Broadripple)

Favorite things

Favorite TV show: Top Gear (UK) Favorite movies: Inception, Oceans Eleven, Goldeneye, (I'll watch just about any scary movie too, love those) Favorite foods: Who doesn't love a good cheesburger? Too bad it's hard to fit these into

For fun

I love to spend time with friends the most (and obviously a significant other!). Doing things together is what I live for. Exercise, obstacle courses / mud runs, watching movies or tv shows, going out to eat, riding the motorcycle.

Last read

Currently i'm working on David Sedaris: When You are Engulfed in Flames. I haven't finished it yet though. I love Tucker Max's books. I have finished all three of the printed books. They are vulgar humor, but they are funny to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently I'm a supervisor for a computer support team of about 12 people. The sites that I support are within Indiana, but my travel is almost nothing. I am currently pursuing a new job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm pretty loose on religion. I would consider myself a Christian, but I am not a church attendee, and religion does not play a major role in my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Ball State University in 2007 with a Bachelors degree in Computer Technology