Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

marbear41

36 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Best of What's Around

In her own words

I am overall a friendly person who is easy going and can get along with anyone. I have a sarcastic side, I like to tease you and make jokes but will never put you down to be funny. I do not play any sports but love to attend any sporting event. Hockey is my favorite with baseball as a runner up. I am a cubs fan (hopeless dreamer) but enjoy sox games just the same. Overall I enjoy any sporting event from tennis to hockey, and Bears tailgating in the snow? Done! Being a fan of live music my hobby is traveling for concerts, I see bands I love as well as hit up parts of the United States I may not have come across otherwise. This way I kill two birds with one stone. I have seen a lot of places and have had many experiences do to this hobby. I also catch gigs at the local bars, it is always a good time hearing live music from a local band. I am currently a student who is begining to pursue my Master's Degree in Early Childhood Special Education. also the process of getting my TESL (Teaching English as a Second Language) endoursement. I work as a full time Developmental Therapist. Also very part time at Costco wholesales as a cashier.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite types of food are italian and seafood. I enjoy sports bars not clubs (but will attend them) prefer coffee over tea. Favorite places to travel hawaii, san fran, and seattle.

College

Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite band is Dave Matthews Band, colors--black and light or very deep blue, sport is hockey and prefer cubs over sox but love attending sox games :) Shows- The Big Bang Theory, American Idol, Family Guy, Sex and the City, and Robot Chicken

For fun

up for anything, I enjoy live music, sports events from golf to hockey,traveling, hanging out with friends and family, comedy clubs, movies, music, food, chilling, traveling, the list goes on.

Last read

The Twilight Saga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Developmental Therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attended private grade school but public high school. Try to attend services here and there.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Completed Graduate School for Early Childhood Special Education as well as have an ESL (English as a Second Language) Endorsement.