
Dreamerrrr

45 year old woman | Discovery Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Livermore, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking SWM who's ready for someone real and genuine...players need not apply. :-)

In her own words

About me...born and raised Californian. I love sports, playing softball, and love going to football and baseball games. I'm outspoken, feisty, have a great sense of humor, and love to throw and attend parties with my family and friends. I love to travel, watch great movies over and over again, LOVE the outdoors, boating, camping, skiing, you name it! I love to dance, garden, and sleep in on a Sunday morning just because I can (which isn't all that often). I love to have fun, period. I can dress up or down and always seem to be on the go. The littlest things make me laugh. It's NOT hard to please me, I'm naturally just fun and enjoy being silly when the time is right. I enjoy staying busy with work, the gym, softball and just making sure to spend time with friends. I want a guy that makes my heart melt every time he smiles. A guy that can make me laugh, knows how to lead me into a room by the small of my back, likes to cuddle, never goes to bed mad (as my grandparents always said), and has shoulders made for sleeping on. He should be honest, loyal, romantic, passionate, caring, funny, sexy and love sports. My pictures are just a small reflection of who I am...and yes I look like my pictures. But I'll leave that for you to decide if we should meet. By the way, while I live in Discovery Bay, I work in Silicon Valley (commute part of the week and also work from home) so if you're in the South Bay, I do get down that way for work. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean! But I still have so many places I've never been and will get to some day. New York, Hawaii, Australia, Aruba, Bermuda, Italy, Alaska. Any karaoke bar where I can sing. Saddle Rack, Oak Door, The Greenery, and on and on!

Favorite things

I love sitcoms, ESPN, and enjoy most movies. I would say that Mexican food is my favorite but I enjoy Italian a lot too. I enjoy going to concerts, singing, and being on the go. Country music is my favorite, but I enjoy others as well.

For fun

I love movies, travelling, skiing, camping, beaches, mountains, snow, working out 3-6 times a week, and playing softball.

Last read

I'm currently reading the In Death series by JD Robb. Love this series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work to live not live to work, it makes it so that I can play harder.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Russian/Irish/French and Cherokee Indian (so I'm told)...basically a bunch of drinking, food eating people right? Thus why I have to hit the gym alot!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Accounting (yep, I'm a bean counter people)...but not the typical boring accountant. Most are shocked when I tell them what I do! Currently working on my MBA too.