
redsoxnut82

32 year old man | Linthicum Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chubby, tattooed, bearded and awesome

In his own words

I love to goof around. I am a big smart , most people find it amusing. I have learned that life is soo much easier if you dont take everything so serious and laugh at yourself . I am an independant, honest, and hardworking guy. I love my job for the most part. It has its days but whos doesn't? I like to unwind in my free time. The outdoors is One of my favorite places to be. I try to get out there as much as possible. Whether it be riding my bicycle or hitting up the gun range!! Although I really enjoy watching movies and curling up on the couch. My family and I are very close. I love to cook and firing up the grill. Im kinda over the party scene. Much rather sit around a fire and have a few beers than going out every weekend. My Favorite teams are the Ravens, Red Sox, and the Bruins. I love hackey and occasionally cheer for the caps when I go to games. Sports is something I really enjoy. I Love adrenaline rushes. I've sky dived and used to have a street bike lol. I enjoy watching funny movies. Love Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Vince Vaughn and anyone like those. I quote those alot as well as tv shows like famy guy and south park.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a minature pinscher named Raven! Shes is a nut! big guy...little doggie

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, cycling, mountain biking, football, working around the house. exercising, lifting wieghts, curling up on the coach with a movie, shopping, going out for drinks, or just relaxing

Last read

workout magazines, newspaper, the news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been an auto mechanic since shortly after high school. I love my job. I am always challenged by problems and always learning new things. Keeps my mind sharp. I get to work with my hands. Plus it has its perks.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference