

39 year old man | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
With a little love & luck you will get by

In his own words

Where to start, I'm a native to South Florida and love it!! Consider myself to be a laid back and easy going guy. Try not to be negative because what good is that. Love to laugh and have a goodtime. Honest, caring and supportive. Will do anything I can to help a friend in need. Enjoy cooking but hate to do the dishes, likes to travel the country and would like to see more of the world. I like to meet up with my friends for happy hour and we have our favorite place (they take great care of us). Of course I love my sporting events (have Dolphin season tickets), concerts, comedy clubs and just having a blast. I'm just ready to find someone to spend time with and enjoy doing various things. Basically I just want to find someone who can put up with me. You: Love to laugh, be outgoing and know how to have a good time. Of course that being said knowing when it’s time to be serious is important too. Be able to go from a day at the beach to a night out with cocktails and dinner. Enjoy just being at home together on the couch with a pizza, bottle of wine and a DVD. A sports fan would be nice or at least someone who is willing to go hang and learn. Have a love for life and want to live it, leave any negativity at the door or be ready for me to cheer you up!! I think that is all for now. Hoping to hear from ya!! P.S. Not currently a paid member so contacting you will be a bit difficult.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

No pets at this time but I am open to having in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cruzan for a good show, I have my local "Cheers", Paradise Live and the Hard Rock. Like to visit Boston and NYC for quick trips. Cruises are always a great time gotta love just getting away from it all. Las Olas and Beach Place are fun too!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Bands: DMB, Kenny Chesney, U2, most music. Tivo! Movies: Airplane, Office Space, Caddyshack, Swingers. FSU Sports! Traveling, Key West, The Ocean, Ft. Lauderdale beach TV: House, How I Met Your Mother, Royal Pains and ESPN (I am a guy).

For fun

Going to concerts everything from Kenny Chesney to DMB to Rage!, sporting events, comedy shows, out with friends. Trips to the Keys!! Playing golf when I can or going to the driving range. Watching movies at home when its raining.

Last read

Currently reading " A Salty Piece of Land" -- Buffett



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
South Florida native.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I usually try to make it to mass on the major holidays. Basically I believe that you don't have to be at chruch to be spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Florida State University GO NOLES!!