
kissa7751

32 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Citizenship is not required :)

In her own words

I was born in Russian, but moved here when I was 13 so I am one very Americanized Russian. Outside of skydiving, I am up for anything (appropriate) with a good company dinner and a movie at home, walk on the beach, dancing, skiing in Big Bear, paragliding, trip to a deserted island, etc. I still believe in chivalry - that includes flowers, open doors, hand holding, love notes, etc. I like to feel like a woman, but if needed I can change the air filters in my car (both cabin and engine) and a light bulb - but that is as far as my knowledge of cars goes for now but youtube is an amazing source for anything. I am not materialistic, but I like a comfortable life. I don't follow any sports, but for a company and moral support I enjoy participating in game viewings as long as it is not happening 24-7; you will have to teach me the rules and be patient while I learn but I believe it is worth it. I am not looking for someone to play games with, I want an honest long term relationship that hopefully will turn into marriage and a family. I do want to have kids. I don't want to waste any more years on just dating. I would greatly appreciate your honesty, if you believe we are not compatible just let me know right away no drama, games, or avoidance is necessary. I understand it takes time to find the perfect match, but if you are looking for a quick romance or not sure if you even want or ready to have a family, I might be not the right match for you. I am looking for a kind, loving, educated, and established in his career man who is ready to settle down and have a family. Nobody is perfect but I strongly believe if two people love each other - their life together will be amazing. Honesty is very important to me. And action speaks louder than words, even though it is very nice to hear kind and sweet words whispered in my ear.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Barbados

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Shish kebab, vanilla ice cream, nature, ocean, kindle

For fun

Hang out with friends and family, movies, walks, reading books, fun activities, swimming

Last read

russian sci-fi books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree