
TheInfamousOne4U

30 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
A man who wants something will find a way; a man who doesn't will find an excuse.

In his own words

I recently moved to Raleigh from PA in April ('14). The bar is no place to meet a lady so figure I will give this a try. If nothing else, possibly new friendships. I'm over the bar scene and the wild life style, but I do enjoy a nice night out on the town every now and then with friends. I prefer waking up and doing something productive or adventurous with my spare time. I like to stay active but also enjoy relaxing at home with someone special. I'm into many things such as hunting, fishing, riding my quad or street bike, skiing (water & downhill), hiking, camping, Football (Pittsburgh Steelers), traveling, trying new things and going new places, being spontaneous, the beach, watching movies, friends and family, and just relaxing at home. On a hot day, I love going to the lake to go wakeboarding or just to relax on the boat. I try to find fun in everything I do. I have two German Shorthair Pointers (hunting dogs), which are a lot of fun and keep me active with all their energy. I'm an excellent cook but also like to go out for dinner and they new places. I have a big Italian family that's very close. I'm a hard worker and strive to do the best that I can, but also like to have fun. My life is perfect right now, except for having that special person to enjoy life with. I'm looking for someone who isn't lazy, hard working, has goals, and enjoys life. I'm real easy going and hope you are too. Think that about sums it up.. For more info, just ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two German Shorthair Pointer's. They are both well trained hunting dogs as well as babies in the house. They will quickly become your best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean, the outdoors, my house, being on the lake, and wherever I may be with friends.

College

The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

For fun

I like to hunt, fish, ride my quad and street bike, take my dogs for a run, hiking, cook or go out for dinner, movies, traveling, boating, skiing, camping, the beach, and just about anything that is fun. I also love to just hang out at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Enterprise Architect for Global Integration Technology at a Fortune 50 Insurance company, working to align the company's business and IT strategies within within the company globally.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Information Technology from Keystone College and a dual MBA in Managing Information Systems and Enterprise Resources Planning from The University of Scranton.