
hardfindatl

36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile, it confuses your enemies.

In his own words

Let's see... I am considerate, loyal, silly, romantic and love to have fun. Like to work out would love for her to work out with me (I find that sexy) ! Extremely spontaneous. Ilove to cook (a lot) I am a level 2 wine specialists. Love movies Love music (all genres) Love children Love accents I actually like jogging the city and walking, people watching going to different eateries. My idea woman: Great smile, beautiful eyes, in shape, adventeous, positive, sense of style, silly, sexy, someone willing to try things, someone thats more about how I make her feel than the new atlanta " lets spend money like we are celebrities life", cause I want to build something with you not buy you. Someone serious about her man not just passing time. I'm told this type of woman doesn't exist in Atlanta and I refuse to fall for it... I would love a woman that doesn't mind gestures just because its monday (roses, picnics etc) yes I do things like that, I hate being bored. I would love a spontaneous woman that doesn't mind surprising me with a "I wanna spend the day with you, no friends no phones just you". Yeah yeah I know... lol. Ladies I have done all the clubbing atlanta life buying this and that with nothing to show for it later and still single cause its not real. How about this... we do things together and have each other at the end and during. Then we say together as we read silly instagram post about "being single" and say yep that USE to be me. Lol I'm just saying. Substance is quality. Would like someone that can date one guy at a time and NOT a serial dater.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Sky Lounge, Piedmont Park, Atlantic Station, the gym in my building lol, different earties, morgan falls park etc....

Favorite things

Other than my daughter. My favorite things are relaxing something different and something I can learn. Things that make me enjoy that part of the day seriously.

For fun

On my free time work out, hit the movies, walk the city go the park and cook (gotta eat) lol. Try new things with new people.

Last read

The Watch Snob



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference