Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AlwaysJustJP

29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've got plenty of priorities and goals in my...

In his own words

I've got plenty of priorities and goals in my life, like family and friends (in that order) and after one successful career in the military, I'm now at law school for my JD. I am driven to be a professional at what I do (and working to love it) but realize that personal relationships should not be neglected. I've come to see personal relationships are what often takes the most work in life to build something worthwhile together and that a fear of that hard work is just asking for failure. My friends will tell you I'm too serious for my own good but I'm the one they'll trust with anything from money to secrets. I can be the life of the party when I feel like it though they are sometimes even I just want to binge watch Netflix at home than go out for social shenanigans. I do almost always travel the (reasonable) distance to see family and close friends even if I am not in the mood. Life is too short, ya know? As for my match, she's got her life together and plans past tomorrow. She can handle problems on her own and has high standards for herself and those around her (which includes the man in her life!). She can run two miles without stopping, isn't squeamish being left along for a few days if I've got to travel or for a few minutes if I need to step away in a social setting. If you can handle yourself just fine without a man next to you but love the company of being with someone you care about, then you're the kind of woman I'm seeking. And because no one is perfect, here is one small quirk of mine: When I hear a song I really love, I will listen to it on repeat endlessly. I mean borderline audio torture for anyone else who isn't in love with it and sometimes even for those who are.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets but hope to someday have a dog and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Good scotch, good pasta, thought provoking sunsets and a good day at the shooting range to name a few.

For fun

Reading, exercising and catching up with friends or debating the daily nonsense with them, and the occasional movie.

Last read

I just finished reading Doyle's The Hounds of the Baskervilles, now I'm going through Hawking's The Grand Design. The only magazine I read regularly is National Geographic. The Economist, Time, etc whenever I'm stuck in an airport or train station.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in law school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral