
Jpm1485

29 year old man | Newton Highlands, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles of Dedham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an ENFJ. I just moved to Newton and am...

In his own words

I'm an ENFJ. I just moved to Newton and am getting settled in. I finished leading my second mission trip. We went to an orphanage for children with physical and mental disabilities in Nicaragua called Mustard Seed Communities. I was able to travel to Arizona, Kansas, Cape Cod, Georgia and New York during the summer and I'm looking forward to a trip to South Carolina to golf in the next few months. I lost a teenager in a crowd of two million people on another continent for about 8 hours - hopefully this is not indicative of my future parenting skills! I spent a month in Poland without being able to speak almost any Polish. The words I could speak somewhat properly in Polish were the numbers 1-5, "beer", and the words of the Our Father. I got by with a little help from my (Polish) friends. I've seen Pearl Jam about 12 times (I lost exact count around show 8!) I designed my own electric guitar modeled after a guitar that Jimi Hendrix played. It sounds great (when someone else plays it.) Send me a message if you think we have a lot in common.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, Gloucester/Rockport, Old Silver Beach, the Halfway Cafe, Chatham, the House of Blues, Union Street Tavern, Border Cafe

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music - Matt Maher, Frank Sinatra, Anberlin, Bon Iver, Pearl Jam, DMB, John Mark McMillan, Mumford and Sons, Josh Garrels, Gungor, U2, The Dangerous Summer, John Mayer, Bruce Springsteen, The Oh Hello's, Fleetwood Mac. I love EDM and country.

For fun

Concerts (I review shows for a website and get to go to a lot of shows for free), sports, movies, reading, playing the guitar, golf, tennis, playing cards, college hockey, going to Fenway, bonfires, beach, traveling, trying new restaurants.

Last read

Finally getting around to reading The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People. Also reading a book on personal investing / stock and bond markets, as well as a book about St. Therese of Lisieux. I'm open to suggestions!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Boston University for undergrad, Providence College for grad school.