
Guruie

34 year old man | Columbus, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles of Aurora, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
:)

In his own words

I Like to motivate people to learn more, work more towards their own potential, and put more effort into helping others and making this world a better place. As an Engineer and everyday problem solver that is what what I enjoy what I do, I do OT complain but try to put solution on the table, work occupies major portion of our lives, it is moorland to love what we do to be successful. I've got a huge family... and have probably been around or seen every situation or type of person imaginable... so being about a colorful family isn't a problem. I've got my personality already set, and I know what I'm looking for... but when it comes to friends and family, I get along with just about everybody. About the person I'm looking for: I don't want to have to try to sell the idea of why I’m chasing after certain dreams. I want to be valued, and I want someone who can share these passions. I want someone who has proven her ambition by her education, career, and/or reputation, who is classy, disciplined, mature, and honest. I want someone who naturally treats people with respect, who loves unconditionally, who can cuddle and laugh, and who can gain the approval and respect of people, WITHOUT losing her own values, identity, opinions, and integrity.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favourite Place to eat Healthy Home Made Food Subway Sandwiches Any cousine with high protein and low fat food. Favourite Place to Visit Alaska I always wanted to go to Mongolia Machu Pichu South America Arctic Peninsula Morocco

Favorite things

Favourite food - Grilled Salmon with Veggies and Brown rice Favourite Color - Black Favourite thing to do when raining outside Have a cup of Hot coffee and watch favourite Movie Favourite Singer - Elvis Shopping - Almost all Malls

For fun

I like Fishing, Kayaking, Hiking, Reading, Watching news, just hang out with my buddies in coffeeshop, cooking, working out in gym, painting, shopping and travelling.

Last read

Log Homes Fidel Castro Life in Pictures Six Sigma made simple 500 Wonders of the World Autobiography of Marlon Brando



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I Manage Department of Supply Chain for Automotive Industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Industrial Engineering Bachelors Mechanical Engineering