Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jsj2140

39 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Run anyone?

In her own words

Slight running addict seeks same. I hit marathon #23 in October—number 24 will hopefully* be February... or that's the plan, anyway. That said, smoking is a deal-breaker. An immediate one. I was a Chicagoan the past 15 years and proud of my midwest roots. But polar vortexes 1, 2, and 3 did me in last year. I adore the energy of the city (and miss it terribly), but decided to change it up a bit. Enter Arizona. My family is rather small (one sister), but I couldn't be more grateful—and they're most of the reason I'm here. I couldn't pass up the opportunity to see my niece grow up, and can't believe how much she's changed in her first year. I work as an art director for a small agency in Phoenix, and keep busy on the side with freelance projects, as well as commissioned portraits. I use running and friends/family as an excuse to travel. My annual trips are to the pac northwest and the Denver area, but now I'll be sneaking back to Chicago, too—just not during the winter. :) There's too much fun to be had all over this crazy country of ours not to check it out (massive National Park fan) and now a ton of it is within driving distance. I'm a city girl, through and through, so Chi-town/NYC/Boston and DC will always draw me in—but show me a mountain and I change my tune pretty quick. As I mentioned—I run. A lot. I'm not wicked fast or neurotic (you can decide that last part later), but it's a huge part of my life. I've met my closest and dearest friends through running. That said, I'd love a running partner (not swearing off non-runners but if you don't get staying in on a Friday to wake up early to work out on the weekend, we're probably not going to work). And now that I'm an AZ resident, I know I've got a tri or two in my future... I'm a huge believer in everything happening for a reason, and a little life change-up can lead to good things, as scary as that change can be. Best of luck in your search...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a four-year old German Shepherd who thinks he's a cat. He's not a super fan of the heat... but has a new found love of swimming pools. So yes, I have a part dog/part cat/part fish.

Favorite hot spots

Chicago will always be close to my heart—and where I will visit frequently—just not in the winter months. Portland, NYC, Denver, DC are mainstays. I'm still learning the area here, but love Sedona and have the Wave on my list of things to do. Ideas?

College

Kansas City Art Institute, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Marathon day in Chicago when I'm not running it—I'm an obnoxious spectator. Hearing my dog sing along with a fire engine siren. Ocean air. Getting caught in the rain. The smell of oil paint—my side gig. Tell you about it later. My niece's smile.

For fun

Explore a new city on a run. Visiting any/all National Parks—too many, too little time. Oregon and Illinois visits are a must. Quick jaunts to Mexico. An island with friends. Really, good company can make anything fun.

Last read

The Hangman's Daughter. Oliver Pötzsch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Fine Arts from Kansas City Art Institute