
faithinchaosMD

29 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pumpkin season!

In her own words

I'm a friendly and social person, and I'm very close with my friends and family. I've been told that my personality is warm, witty, and a bit mischievous. If you're a big music fan (especially rock, 80s, 90s, classic rock, etc), and if you think the best place to listen to it is in the car, then you'd probably like me. I love long talks, long drives, the outdoors, good food, and good music. I'm looking to meet a guy who is intelligent, funny, responsible, open-minded, a good conversationalist, and enjoys spending time with friends and family. I like guys who are smart but not pretentious about it. Extra brownie points if you know what movie my user name is from.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I've never had pets growing up, but I love dogs, especially huskies and malamutes.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love taking road trips to random parts of the country, and so far my best ones have been Nashville, Yellowstone, and the Shenandoah Valley.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

road trips, Sunday brunch, the NY Times, True Blood, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Big Bang Theory, Bruce Springsteen, CCR, AWOLNation, Foster the People, High Fidelity, Freakonomics. Any music that gets played on 101.9.

For fun

going out to eat, cooking, reading, music, skiing, road trips, the beach, the woods

Last read

Probably the NYTimes "most e-mailed" list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm doing my residency in ob-gyn at a busy hospital in the Bronx. My job is amazing, and I couldn't ask for a more rewarding line of work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Russia, came to the U.S. in the early 90s, and grew up in NJ.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm culturally Jewish, but have never been particularly religious and am open to dating people of other religious backgrounds.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from medical school in 2011 and am now in the second year of my residency.