
sassyyetsimple

51 year old woman | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-56 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't pretend to be anyone I'm not!

In her own words

I am a very easy going individual and I don't take myself too seriously. I'm outgoing, considerate, and fun loving. I have 3 beautiful children who are the loves of my life, two are at home and one is off at college. I'd like to meet someone who is honest and smart with a good sense of humor. I play tennis, love to travel, enjoy hanging out with my friends and being with my kids. I'm equally comfortable all dressed up for a night on the town or in my favorite jeans cooking dinner at home. I loved being part of a couple and hope to find that again. I still believe in true love and want to feel all the amazing feelings and emotions that accompany it. Let's just say,,,,I'm hopefully optimistic. I'm not a man hater, nor am I jaded by my divorce. I enjoy a quick weekend away or a nice long vacation. I like going to concerts and the theatre and I love hanging out with my friends. Always up for trying great new restaurants as well as entertaining family and friends at home...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love aminals. I have an exceptionally large goldendoodle who thinks he is my 4th child.

Favorite hot spots

NYC anytime of year. Las Olas, Mizner, or anywhere we end up when I'm out with my friends whether it's a dive bar to hear a band or a gourmet restaurant. Looking forward to finding "our" favorite hot spots. It's all about the company 😃

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

My 3 kids who are the loves of my life, for them I adore being SUPERMOM. Other favs...Spicy Mexican food, sushi, or a slice of really good pizza. The sound of rain from a cozy dry place....not that I'm discounting dancing in the rain by any means,

For fun

Going to the movies or watching one at home, cooking as well eating out. Equally content all dressed up to go out or hanging in my favorite jeans. I play tennis. A fan of weekend trips & the occasional exotic vacation. Being with my friends...

Last read

Some very interesting profiles....it's amazing what some men write



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
SuperMom, ...also work as a Financial Resource Development Associate for a non profit in Boca Raton.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference