Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TBallChamp1988

33 year old man | Traverse City, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Michigan, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Pura Vida!

In his own words

Ultimately I would like to meet someone to settle down with, but you have to walk before you run. So for the time being I would like to meet someone that wants to chill, get to know each other, laugh and go out and have fun... Me: I am spontaneous, adventurous, passionate, down to earth, loyal, sarcastic, competitive, traveled, opinionated (but open-minded), generous, hyper-active, hard working, playful and always looking for an opportunity to laugh. I think I'm pretty cool but I'm also a big dork! I have many interests, some of which include: Detroit and Michigan sports, music, the outdoors, food, dogs, good conversation, movies, laughing till I cry, exploring new places, politics, the beach, exercise, oil and gas, USA, freedom, dancing, sugar, friends and family, practical jokes, skydiving, board games, mountains, outer space, I could go on and on but you get the picture... Her: I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth, has a good sense of humor and shares my interests. Someone who is honest and is ok with me working on the road occasionally. I'm not looking for anyone to fit in a box but it would be nice to find someone that enjoys the things that I'm in to. Also someone that keeps the drama and games to a minimum! Good luck out there!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Maui, Aruba, Jamaica, Bahamas, Colorado, Traverse City, Leelanau County, The Big House on Saturday, anywhere with live music, my treestand, Texas de Brazil steakhouse, my chair in the morning with a cup of coffee in my hand

Favorite things

I am in to live music and outdoor stuff. I go to a lot of concerts, music festivals and sporting events. Jam bands, improvisational rock and EDM makes me boogie. I love to hunt and fish. Anything outdoors is awesome. I love to cook and eat great food

For fun

I have fun doing everything

Last read

Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the oil and gas industry and it keeps me on the road quite a bit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mut
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have faith in God and I also have a very scientific mind. I don't need answers for everything. We're all going to die eventually so we'll just find out who's right then won't we?!?! Until then it's the golden rule for me!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference