
spunkyarchivist

33 year old woman | Edgewater, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
funny girl seeking intellectual hambone.

In her own words

I’ve had to deal with a lot in life and fought through it to become a confident woman looking to complete the picture with a partner for the times ahead. Interested in microbrews? Presidential biographies? Liberal and open minded to the ways and people on this rock? Then send me a message and let’s figure it out from there. I lean a bit towards the quirky/nerdy side and with a bit of sass to go with it. Shy at first, I open up quickly around the right people. In town I'm always up for trying new restaurants, hitting up museums/lectures (give me some good intellectual stimuli!), live music (hey ho, hey ho, hey ho, lets go to the punk rock show), sampling new brews, playing trivia or just enjoying an evening in. Optimistic, fun loving and ready for life's next big adventure with the right sidekick.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two crazy herding dogs that are pretty much the best things ever. When I can, I try to go horseback riding.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks (my sis lives there and I used to), random mountain towns, a cozy cafe or some place new.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

TeeVee - Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Parks and Rec, Twilight Zone (original series) Music - Frank Turner, Ramones, Sleater-Kinney, Mercury Rev, sooooo much more Authors - Steinbeck, Vonnegut, Roth, Underhill

For fun

Eating out, cooking, random road trips, learning, drinking beer, museums, lectures, lazy Sundays....

Last read

Catch-22 (meh), White Teeth and in the midst of Crime and Punishment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm one of those rare people that loves her job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA - University of Cincinnati MLIS - University of Denver