
ryanf54

30 year old man | Bensalem, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Langhorne, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My personality is mixture between...

In his own words

My personality is mixture between goofy/witty/sarcastic, but I am a serious person when it is required. I love road trips and driving. I find it to be very relaxing. I am really interested in finding someone that has similar interests as mine. I would like to find my running mate and share a lot of laughs together. I love going to concerts and seeing bands live. I'm a huge Philadelphia Phillies and Philadelphia Eagles fan! I am hard working and successful. Everything I've earned in life I've worked for and I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm hardworking and passionate in everything I do. I love my family and we are all very close. I would like a girl who has a close knit family life as well. All in all, I would just like to find someone who has good ideals and is honest. Not looking to play games.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, PA Wildwood, NJ Manchester, NH

College

Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH

Favorite things

My favorite types of music are Classic Rock, Metal, Hardcore and Classical/Orchestra (I know weird combo).I am also a huge movie buff (Horror, Action and Sci-Fi).

For fun

I love going to concerts. The smaller venue the better in my opinion, but I've been to many shows over the years. During the spring/summer, I practically live down at Citizens Bank Park and I try to attend 25 to 30 Phillies games per season.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in Construction Sales for a crane rental construction company. I am the outside sales representative/project manager for my company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/German!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a degree in Graphic Design - turns out I am doing the complete opposite, but still love to design. I do it as a more of a hobby now, but definitely would love to get an opportunity to do it to make a living in the future!