Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LovinJewels07

27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a dancer looking for a partner!

In her own words

Hi I'm Julie and I'm 25. I'm a fun and out going person who loves outdoors and trying new things. I am a spur of the moment type of person with a laid back personality. I want to live life to the fullest and enjoy every minute of it. That being said, I don't have time for BS so I don't bother with that stuff. I'm tired of the same bar scenes so i figured I'd give this a try instead. What I'm looking for??? Well I'm not getting any younger unfortunately so I'm looking for a great guy that has goals in life and who is determined. Someone who wants something a little more one day.... Not saying it has to be right away, good things take time!!! But I would like to have a family one day in the future. I love being active, so I would love to meet someone who loves working out and being go go go just as much as I do. But I also want someone who is content on some nights with just staying in and watching movies...etc. I'm always down to try anything so I'm looking for someone that loves trying new stuff to or showing/teaching me new hobbies.. So about myself.... I graduated college with my Business Degree in 2011. I currently work as an Account Manager for a parts company and service parts to different oil field companies. I love my Job and couldn't be any happier doing it!!! I live in San Antonio with two pretty awesome roommates. I have a black lab named Diesel, who I love. My favorite time of year is the summer. My dog can't stay out of the water so NB is pretty much my favorite spot besides 5 dollar spot. For fun I like to participate in Adventure runs, so far I have done the New York Men's Urbathalon, Tough Mudder, Spartan Race, Hell Run.... And I'm looking forward to doing many more. I love country dancing, I may not be the best at it but I love dancing and going out (here and there). Anything outside, hiking,running, camping, fishing, shooting guns, site seeing, floating river, playing sports..... Etc. I love doing it all. Anyways that's a lot about myself if you want to know more just email me. I look forward to it!!! Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Diesel a black lab



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral