Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

michmas

40 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Gravitation cannot be held responsible for people falling in love. - Einstein

In her own words

Fact: Straight-up, soft edges and for real. Likes: laughter, curiosity, honesty, music, sprawling mountain vistas, vigorous runs, foodgasms, mountain biking, kisses, mochas, road trips, Canada, my phone, platform heels, anything sweet, and kindness---lots of kindness. Dislikes: seafood (and anything that smells like it), loud people, black coffee, oblivious drivers, and the price of groceries at Whole Paycheck (err.....Foods). What I'm doing with my Life: I spend my (week)days on the electrifying eastside of Seattle, working for "the man", but I believe in what I do, and love it. Rest of my waking hours are living the adventure, or planning the next one. I'm Really Good At: laughing, genuinely, soulfully. cooking, and even cleaning up afterward! hugging, and loving. sleeping, like a rock. creating story worthy memories running, for long periods of time. driving fast kickin it with my peeps. Lot's of love in my family friend network. I spend a Lot of Time Thinking About: the next adventure (Russia, Sri Lanka, Cuba). running trails. family and friends. intoxicating kissing. things for the garden. shoes and fashion. tender kissing (did I mention that already?). Music ...why you keep lookin’ at my profile but haven't emailed? You Should Message Me If: you're into having fun and enjoying life. you believe in romance. you think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you’re ready to find that someone now(ish). you’re as likely (and as happy), to spend Sunday lazing away in a cozy bed, as you are to be outside playing. But no matter what, there will be lots of laughter. you think it’s more adorable than embarrassing that I'm totally addicted to watching 'The Real Housewives' (of pretty much any county). It's mind candy.

Her interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Brutus is my little man

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

North Cascades, Vancouver, B.C., Squamish, B.C, Annapurna café, I-90 corridor mountains, Marymoor dog park, Frontier Saloon in Fall City, North Bend, Bellingham, Newport, OR, Redding, CA, Baker, Stevens, Hyak.

College

The Evergreen State College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

The power and beauty of nature. Dusk and dawn. Children laughing. Accomplishing a goal. Feeling inspired and passionate. Exploring the world. Trying to understand people. Asking questions. Learning. Relaxing. Daydreaming. Loving. Cuddling.

For fun

Staying in the moment

Last read

Paradise Imperfect The Singularity is Near - Ray Kurzweil US Magazine...but only because it magically started appearing in my mailbox! Wired Architectural Digest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
You gotta have Faith...
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Environmental Science